During projects, internships and festivals we encountered many lovely artists. Please continue and have a look at what our friends and soul-mates are up to.


B-Seite festival - www.jetztkultur.de

roBOt festival - www.robotfestival.it

Patch Lab - www.patchlab.pl - audio visual lab / festival

Elektromoon - elektromoonvision.wordpress.com - projectionism

NOTABENE Visual - www.notabenevisual.com - digital experiences

AV Node - www.avnode.org

Visual Berlin - www.visualberlin.org - visualist network

A Maze - www.amaze-berlin.de - independent video games festival

Scientific Records - www.scientific.nl

Mischa van der Bilt - www.soundcloud.com/mav

Eindbaas - www.eindbaas.org - eindbaas

Frank Los - www.soundcloud.com/frenquency - frenquency

Ernst-Jan van Woerden - www.seriousness.nl - interaction designer

Wouter Boer - www.valsplat.nl - usability expert

Daan Kars - www.dnkrs.nl - visual artist

Daan van Hasselt - www.daanvanhasselt.com - creative programming

Takuma Nakata - www.takumatn.com - interactive art & visuals

Julien Mier - www.soundcloud.com/julien-mier - music

Rutger Marsman - www.soundcloud.com/marsman - music

Veerle Cima - www.cargocollective.com/veerle - motion design

Gabi Berkers - www.gabiberkers.com - motion design / illustration

Rowdy Wiegmans - rowdywiegmans.tumblr.com - filmmaker

Dewi Wille - www.dewiwille.com - graphic design & installations

Aida de Ridder - www.aidaderidder.com - illustration & concept design

Tim van Ommeren - www.timvanommeren.nl - design

Rik de Rooij - nl.linkedin.com/pub/rik-de-rooij/35/293/99 - 3d artist & programmer

Douwe de Witt - http://spaceblues.com/user/2856/portfolios - painting & interactive art

Maarten van der Glas - www.vimeo.com/artisjok - visuals & installations

Ruben de Snoo - www.interactiveart.nl - light art & interaction

Eric Taal - https://www.facebook.com/dePoptaurant - creative / manager

Tara van der Wel - http://codekitchen.eu/ - creative director

Rosalien Derkinderen - http://dekiekfabriek.nl/ - photographer

Renoud Netjes - www.renoud.nl - digital media designer

Daniel Hindle - nl.linkedin.com/in/danielhindle - programmer


Back